Tags

, , ,

So, after all the testing I went back and used the Feather again. After shaving with it again it’s clear that the Feather is the best razor blade for my face. It’s the best combination of smooth shave, minimum razor burn, and the least likely to cause breakouts.It’s probably a result of all the testing, but I’m now much better at not cutting myself or causing razor rash with the Feather. I only nicked myself once during this week!

I am a little¬†disappointed that I didn’t find anything better, but I’m comforted in the fact that I’ve found the best razor blade for my face. And that I’ve learned to use it better.

Also, if I ever need to give my skin a break I think I found that the Wilkinson Sword will be a nice change of pace. Not as clean a shave, but nice and mild.

